Android Mobile App for Collaborators: Deleting a bill

Collaborators can deactivate a bill, if it is completely unpaid.

Note: For audit and security purposes, once a bill is created in Cashflow360℠, it cannot be completely deleted, but moved to inactive status. Not to worry, though! Inactive bills cannot be paid unless they are first reactivated.


Deactivating a bill

In the BILL app:

  1. From the Home screen, select the Options bars on the top left
  2. Select Bills
  3. Select the bill you want to deactivate
  4. Select the Options dots on the top right
  5. Select Archive